Enable Synchronize Deletions In most cases, you will want deleted files from one target mysql master master replication issues also be deleted from the opposite target. To do this, turn ON the "Synchronize deletions" checkbox. When this option is turned ON, ChronoSync will delete files in the opposite target whenever it detects a deletion, keeping mysql master master replication issues
two targets identical. Please note that no files will be deleted during the first synchronization because ChronoSync does jquery mobile tutorial pdf
yet have a past history of any deleted files. This is useful in case a mistake is made and you want to retrieve a file that was replaced or deleted. Customize the Options Panel Visit the Options panel and masher any settings to tailor the sync for your specific needs.